الموقع

يحتل فندق ومساكن الفنار الذي يقع بعيدًا في أرض اللبان البد يتوسط التراث العريق والمناظر الطبيعية الرائعة موقعًا متميزًا على شاطئ صلالة الساحر الممتد بطول 8 كم. ويقع فندق ومساكن الفنار على بعد 20 كيلو فقط من مطار صلالة الدولي، ويمكن الوصول له بالطيران لساعة ونص من العاصمة العمانية مسقط أو لساعتين من دبي. وسيجعل مشروع التطوير الذي سيتم الانتهاء منه قريبًا من صلالة منتجعًا يعج بالحياة ويضم شققًا وفيلات فاخرة، ومراكز للتسوق ومنافذ بيع بالتجزئة، وفنادق أربعة وخمسة نجوم، وملعب جولف، ومارينا، ومطاعم وكافيهات. فسرعان ما أصبحت صلالة واحدة من أكثر المقاصد رواجًا في عمان لكلٍ من الإماراتيين في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والأوروبيين الذين يرغبون في استكشاف هذه الجوهرة الخفية.

وسيَعرِض هذا التطور المثير أفضل ما لدى هذه المنطقة لتُقدِّمه، من المناظر الطبيعية المتنوعة لجنوب عمان إلى المساحات الخضراء الجميلة في فصل الخريف والصحاري البرية التي يكتنفها السحر والغموض. كما يتم تسليط الضوء على الثقافة والمطبخ العربي بشكلٍ رائع مع خدمة من الدرجة الأولى وتجارب تناول أطعمة غنية وشهية بالإضافة إلى عناصر التصميم الأنيقة ولكن مُميزة. وسيستمتع أيضًا المُؤرخون والباحثون عن الثقافة أما أولئك ممن لا يكتفون بالمغامرات الرياضة على الشاطئ، فيجب عليهم القيام بجولة وسط الاثار والأطلال في الجبال حيث يمرون على الكثير من أشجار اللبان التي تشتهر بها المنطقة. ومن بين أماكن الجذب المُفضلة لدينا في صلالة:

  • متحف ارض اللبان
  • شاطئ المغسيل
  • وادي دربات
  • سوق صلالة
  • قصر السلطان

دعونا نُرحِّب بكم في فندق ومساكن الفنار، سواء كنتم قد جئتم من أجل المتعة أو العمل، فنحن على استعداد لأن نجعل من إقامتكم ذكرى لا تُنسى.

كيفية الوصول إلى فندق فنار في صلالة

النقل من المطار مجانًا

يتم الترتيب مع نزلائنا: يرجى إبلاغنا برقم رحلتك وموعد حجزك (قبل 48 ساعة من الوصول على الأقل) وسنقوم بإرسال سيارة الخاصة بنا إلى المطار لتُقلك عند وصولك. قد يعتمد النقل على مدى إتاحة الفندق

بالسيارة

قُد سيارتك من المطار في اتجاه صلالة واتبع علامات الطريق المُؤدية إلى هوانا صلالة، فهو نفس الاتجاه المؤدي إلى طاقة، على بعد 20 كيلومترًا تقريبًا من المطار. وهناك علامات في الطريق عند كل منعطف وتقاطع لإرشادك إلى الفندق. وبمجرد أن تصل إلى المدخل الرئيسي لصلالة، اتبع العلامات المُؤدية إلى فندق فنار.

تعرف على الاتجاهات من الخريطة.

Salalah Weather Today

Aqua Park
Special Package

Summer holiday in Salalah with Aquapark
50% discount on entrance fees
Free car parking
Free WiFi (available in public areas and all rooms and suites)
10% discount on all Food and Beverages
10% discount on any massage at the hotel’s spa
Book Now
close-link

00968 23276800

Location

Tucked away in the land of frankincense, proud heritage and exquisite landscapes, Fanar Hotel & Residences occupies a prime position on the 8km stunning Salalah beach. Fanar Hotel & Residences is only 20 kilometers from Salalah International Airport, one hour’s flight from the Omani capital of Muscat or one and a half hour’s flight from Dubai. The soon to be complete development of Salalah will become a bustling resort of luxury apartments and villas, shopping and retail outlets, four and five star hotels, golf course, marina, restaurants and cafes. Salalah is fast becoming one of the most sought after destinations in Oman for both Emirates weekend getaways and European’s wanting to discover a hidden jewel.

This exciting development will showcase the best this area has to offer, the diverse landscape of Southern Oman, the lush greenery of the Khareef season and mysterious deserts inland. Arabian culture and cuisine are highlighted so elegantly, with first class service, rich and tempting dining experiences and stylish but distinctive design elements. Historians and culture seekers will be in their element, and those who aren’t content with the sporting adventures to be had on the beach, should venture on a tour of the tombs and ruins in the jebels, passing many of the area’s famous frankincense trees. Some of our favourite Salalah attractions include:

  • The Frankincense Museum
  • Mughsail Beach
  • Wadi Darbat
  • Salalah Souq
  • Sultan’s Palace

Let us welcome you to Fanar Beach Hotel & Residences, whether you’re here for businesses or pleasure, we’re on hand to make your stay one to remember

How to get to Fanar Hotel in  Salalah

By Car

From the airport, drive towards Salalah and follow the road signs leading to Salalah Beach. It is the same direction as Taqa, about 17 kilometers from the airport. There are road signs at every roundabout and intersection to guide you to the hotel. Once you reach the main entrance of Salalah follow the signs to Fanar Hotel.

Free Airport

Free airport transportation can be arranged for our guests, please advise us of your flight number and time with your reservation (at least 48 hours prior to arrival) and we will send our airport limousine to pick you up on your arrival. Transportation may depend on availability.